Friends, Season 1

Friends, Season 1


  • Genre: Comedy
  • Date De Parution: 1994-09-22
  • Épisodes: 24
De 2,709 Évaluations


Jennifer Aniston, Courteney Cox Arquette, Lisa Kudrow, Matt LeBlanc, Matthew Perry, and David Schwimmer star in the Emmy® and Golden Globe® award-winning comedy Friends, Warner Bros.'s landmark sitcom which remains one of television's highest-rated and most beloved shows. With its outstanding writing and signature characters, the Friends phenomenon defined "Must See TV" and remained a staple of primetime throughout its 10-season run. Keep these Friends a part of your life by downloading episodes here on iTunes.


Titre Temps
1 The One Where Monica Gets a Roommate (a. 22:48 Télécharger
2 The One With the Sonogram At the End 22:51 Télécharger
3 The One With the Thumb 22:50 Télécharger
4 The One With George Stephanopoulos 22:46 Télécharger
5 The One With the East German Laundry Det 22:45 Télécharger
6 The One With the Butt 20:46 Télécharger
7 The One With the Blackout 22:33 Télécharger
8 The One Where Nana Dies Twice 22:46 Télécharger
9 The One Where Underdog Gets Away 22:45 Télécharger
10 The One With the Monkey 22:46 Télécharger
11 The One With Mrs. Bing 22:45 Télécharger
12 The One With the Dozen Lasagnas 22:46 Télécharger
13 The One With the Boobies 22:45 Télécharger
14 The One With the Candy Hearts 22:46 Télécharger
15 The One With the Stoned Guy 22:46 Télécharger
16 The One With Two Parts, Pt. 1 22:47 Télécharger
17 The One With Two Parts, Pt. 2 22:46 Télécharger
18 The One With All the Poker 22:45 Télécharger
19 The One Where the Monkey Gets Away 22:43 Télécharger
20 The One With the Evil Orthodontist 22:43 Télécharger
21 The One With the Fake Monica 22:44 Télécharger
22 The One With the Ick Factor 22:42 Télécharger
23 The One With the Birth 22:43 Télécharger
24 The One Where Rachel Finds Out 22:43 Télécharger

Bande Annonce