Scandal, Season 2

Scandal, Season 2


  • Genre: Drama
  • Date De Parution: 2012-09-27
  • Épisodes: 22
De 295 Évaluations


Everyone has a secret... and Olivia Pope has dedicated her life to protecting and defending the public images of the nation's elite and keeping those secrets under wraps. Revered and feared at the same time, Olivia, a former communications director to the President of the United States, left the White House to open her own prominent crisis management firm. She is hoping to start a new chapter in her life—both professionally and personally—but she can't seem to completely cut ties with her past. Slowly it becomes apparent that her dysfunctional staff, who specialize in fixing other people's lives, can't quite fix the ones closest at hand-their own. The creator and executive producers of Grey's Anatomy and Private Practice delve into the behind-the-scenes machinations of a mesmerizing top crisis manager in ABC's highly anticipated new drama, Scandal. Olivia's accomplished staff, who would follow her anywhere and do whatever it takes to save someone's reputation, include Stephen Finch, who has dated his share of women but is trying to settle down and have a family; Harrison Wright, a slick litigator; Huck, hacker extraordinaire; investigator Abby Whelan, who has an enduring crush on Stephen; and Quinn Perkins, the new young woman in the office who is in awe of Olivia, but is initiated in a trial by fire on her very first day on the job. Olivia's former boss, President Fitzgerald Grant and his chief of staff, Cyrus Beene, are never far from her beat. Her clients aren't the only ones with secrets, though; surprisingly, she may need to exercise all her damage control skills on her own behalf.


Titre Temps
1 White Hat's Off 43:13 Télécharger
2 The Other Woman 43:13 Télécharger
3 Hunting Season 43:11 Télécharger
4 Beltway Unbuckled 43:11 Télécharger
5 All Roads Lead to Fitz 43:13 Télécharger
6 Spies Like Us 43:12 Télécharger
7 Defiance 43:12 Télécharger
8 Happy Birthday, Mr. President 43:13 Télécharger
9 Blown Away 43:12 Télécharger
10 One for the Dog 43:17 Télécharger
11 A Criminal, A Whore, an Idiot and a Liar 43:13 Télécharger
12 Truth or Consequences 43:13 Télécharger
13 Nobody Likes Babies 45:12 Télécharger
14 Whiskey Tango Foxtrot 43:18 Télécharger
15 Boom Goes The Dynamite 43:13 Télécharger
16 Top of the Hour 43:12 Télécharger
17 Snake in the Garden 43:12 Télécharger
18 Molly, You in Danger, Girl 43:13 Télécharger
19 Seven Fifty-Two 46:13 Télécharger
20 A Woman Scorned 43:13 Télécharger
21 Any Questions? 43:13 Télécharger
22 White Hats Back On 43:12 Télécharger

Bande Annonce