Grey's Anatomy, Season 11

Grey's Anatomy, Season 11

Grey's Anatomy

  • Genre: Drama
  • Date De Parution: 2014-09-25
  • Épisodes: 24
De 3,182 Évaluations


The doctors of Grey Sloan Memorial Hospital deal with life-or-death consequences on a daily basis-it's in one another that they find comfort, friendship and, at times, more than friendship. Together they're discovering that neither medicine nor relationships can be defined in black and white. Real life only comes in shades of grey. Grey’s Anatomy follows the personal and professional lives of the doctors at Grey Sloan Memorial Hospital in Seattle as they deal with the well being of their patients and their relationships with each other. The coming season centers on Meredith Grey (Ellen Pompeo) as she continues her journey..this time, without her best friend and “person” Cristina Yang at her side. As she looks to balance motherhood with a demanding career, she’s also faced with Derek’s (Patrick Dempsey) own conflicting ambitions and a half sister she never knew existed.


Titre Temps
1 I Must Have Lost It On the Wind 43:03 Télécharger
2 Puzzle With a Piece Missing 43:03 Télécharger
3 Got to Be Real 43:03 Télécharger
4 Only Mama Knows 43:03 Télécharger
5 Bend and Break 43:02 Télécharger
6 Don't Let's Start 43:03 Télécharger
7 Can We Start Again, Please? 43:03 Télécharger
8 Risk 43:03 Télécharger
9 Where Do We Go from Here? 43:03 Télécharger
10 The Bed's Too Big Without You 43:03 Télécharger
11 All I Could Do Was Cry 42:59 Télécharger
12 The Great Pretender 43:03 Télécharger
13 Staring At the End 43:03 Télécharger
14 The Distance 43:03 Télécharger
15 I Feel the Earth Move 43:03 Télécharger
16 Don't Dream It's Over 43:03 Télécharger
17 With or Without You 43:03 Télécharger
18 When I Grow Up 43:03 Télécharger
19 Crazy Love 43:03 Télécharger
20 One Flight Down 43:03 Télécharger
21 How to Save a Life 43:03 Télécharger
22 She's Leaving Home 1:22:35 Télécharger
23 Time Stops 43:03 Télécharger
24 You're My Home 42:53 Télécharger

Bande Annonce